Final Elections Results for Hartsville

November 12, 2015
BATH, NY – The Steuben County Board of Elections has been counting absentee ballots today, and has just announced the winners for the races in Hartsville that were left undecided after Election Day.  Mike Palmer has been declared the winner in the Town Supervisor’s race.  
The Town Board in Hartsville will consist of Ron Amidon, David McEvoy, Tom Dobel and Jim Perry.  It appears that the pro-wind faction will not have a majority.
Here’s the totals:
Supervisor’s Race:
Mike Muhliesan: 126
Mike Palmer: 143
Town Board Races:
Ronald Amidon: 168
David McEvoy: 132
Howe: 93
Ian Henderson: 188
Kevin Flaitz: 118
Highway Superintendent Race:
Ian Henderson: 188
Tom DeWall: 175
Town Clerks Race:
Stuart Perks: 28
Lisa Hamilton: 140