Cuomo Doubles Down On Banning People From Certain States

June 25, 2020

ALBANY, NY – Governor Andrew Cuomo says he’s going to have law enforcement pull over any vehicles with license plates from North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Arizona, Arkansas, Texas, Utah, Washington or Alabama. This is because of the governor’s ban on those states, which the governor says have a high percentage of Covid-19 positive cases.