Hornellsville Election Results

November 4, 2015
HORNELLSVILLE, NY – In the Hornellsville Town Justice races, there were three candidates running for two town justice positions. According to the Steuben County Board of Elections, Scavo and Buisch came out on top.
Mark G. Mahoney (DEM) 150
Richard Scavo (REP) 276
Eric Buisch (REP) 232
Write-in 31
Ken Isaman was easily re-elected as town supervisor, with 258 votes. There were 12 write-in’s.
Sheryl Isaman got 260 votes in her race for town clerk, and there were 8 write-in’s.
Giglio and Mauro were also re-elected in uncontested town board races, with Maura getting 218 votes, Giglio 271.
Jason Emo was voted in once again as town highway superintendent, getting 358 votes.
There were 319 votes to re-elect Sharon Ames as tax collector, with a single write-in vote.