St. James Hospital CEO Lists Names of Members of New Vision Task Force

St James Hospital’s New Vision Task Force Members
January 12, 2014

St. James Hospital CEO Jennifer Sullivan is the leader what’s being called the New Vision Task Force at St. James Hospital.

On Saturday morning on Brian O’Neil’s Top Story show, Sullivan listed the members of the task force. They include Hornell Mayor Shawn Hogan, Alstom’s Mark Darrow, and TTA’s Andrew Sharma, Dr. Ismael Mehr, Dr. Bruce MacKellar, Dr. Spencer Annabel, head of the acute care division at Unity Hospital Stuart Putnam,.and St. James Chief Financial Officer Stan Kanopko.

CEO Jennifer Sullivan says St. James has been having employee forums this past week, where the task force was discussed with hospital workers.

The task force meets once a week for 90 minutes, and has three months to come up with a plan for the Hornell hospital.